Faculty of Education Departments And Study Programs

The Departments in Faculty of Education

1. Department of Philosophy and Sociology of Education

2. Department of Educational Psychology and Guidance

3. Department of Curriculum and Technology Education

4. Department of Educational Administration

5. Department of Non-Formal Education

6. Department of Special Education

7. Department of Pre-school and Elementary School Education

Error | Faculty of Education

Error message

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /data/websiteuny/public_html/includes/common.inc:2777) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1486 of /data/websiteuny/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Error: Class 'FeedsHTTPCache' not found in feeds_cron() (line 82 of /data/websiteuny/public_html/sites/all/modules/feeds/feeds.module).


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.